Term Dates
2021-2022 Academic Year
Term Dates 2021-22

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021 

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 22nd December 2021

Term 3: Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022 

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 22nd July 2022

INSET Days (Closed to Students)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021